There's still time

Thanks to everyone who left a comment on yesterday’s post. If you’d like to contribute, there’s still time, and I don’t mind if you prefer to remain anonymous.

Tomorrow, we’ll get back to some microbiology :-)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to There's still time

  1. whocking says:

    Hi! Im a phd student in microbiology and geobiology and have been reading your blog for about a year through my RSS feeds. Looking through my stared items in google reader, i must say I have added your posts many times! I like the concise way you sum up articles you find of interest and find that you are often able to put them into a greater context than their abstract. Great blog for us who wants to know a little about everything and more about a little!
    Improvements, well, i think you are doing a good job, you cold perhaps share more of your own opinions on subjects, but at the same time i like the way you challenge us rather with facts than banter.. :)

  2. AJ Cann says:

    Thanks for the comment :-)
    I’ll try and be more opinionated (I think you may like today’s post!)

  3. H I , I M Ph.D. STUDENT IN GJUS&T-HISAR, I M CONTINUOUSLY READ ABSTRACT AT MICROBIO.BYTES AND COMMENT ON THEM .KINDLY DISPLY THE ABSTRACT ON RADIOECOLOGY AND GENOTOXICOLOGY,AND PATENTING.

Comments are closed.