Bacteriophages versus acne 

The limited diversity of the Propionibacterium acnes bacteriophages points to the potential use of phage-based antimicrobial therapy for acne. 
Propionibacterium acnes Bacteriophages Display Limited Genetic Diversity and Broad Killing Activity against Bacterial Skin Isolates: http://goo.gl/3CNSh  
 
#viaGoogle+ 
 

Google+: Reshared 5 times
Google+: View post on Google+

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bacteriophages versus acne 

  1. The link is broken! I'm having trouble locating this and would very much like to share it with my fellow students!

  2. Sorry – fixed (trailing space).

  3. Thanks! This is great stuff. My micro professor runs this undergrad class like a post-grad journal club. I love being able to contribute with information relevant to my younger, lazier classmates! This will get those kids on their toes and thinking.

Comments are closed.